Website proudly created by


PREMIERSHIP FINAL
CANTERbURY 43 V TASMAN 27

                            TICKETS AT FLOORPRIDE CIVIC THEATRE, i-SITE BLENHEIM, i-SITE PICTON,                                                   i-SITE NELSON, RICHMOND MALL, NBS BRANCHES OR ONLINE HERE

Thank you to all our fans for your support during the 2016 season

TASMAN MAKOS 2017 MITRE 10 CUP DRAW

  Home Game Tickets Photos
1 Canterbury Nelson Fri 18 Aug, 7.35pm
2 Manawatu Palmerston North Sun 27 Aug, 2.35pm
3 Waikato Hamilton Sun 3 Sep, 2.35pm
4 Wellington Blenheim Sun 10 Sep, 2.35pm
5 Otago Dunedin Sat 16 Sep, 4.35pm
6 Southland Nelson Sun 24 Sep, 4.35pm
7 Taranaki New Plymouth Thu 28 Sep, 7.35pm
8 North Harbour Blenheim Wed 4 Oct, 7.35pm
9 Auckland Nelson Sun 8 Oct, 2.35pm
10 Counties Manukau Albany Sat 14 Oct, 7.35pm
11 Semi Final 1 TBC Fri 20 Oct
12 Semi Final 2 TBC Sat 21 Oct
13 Premiership Final TBC Sat 28 Oct, 7.35pm

Latest News

Tasman sevens coach hopes trio's NZ selection paves the way for more success

Trael Joass, Tone Ng Shiu and Andrew Knewstubb are names not many followers of the sport would recognise outside of Tasman's catchment area of Nelson and Marlborough. But all of a sudden they will be playing for New Zealand at the Wellington Sevens.

Three Tasman new caps in All Blacks Sevens squad for Wellington

Selectors have named four new caps including 3 Tasman players - Trael Joass, Tone Ng Shiu & Andrew Knewstubb - in the 14-strong All Blacks Sevens squad for the HSBC Wellington Sevens tournament, to be held next weekend.

Makos touchdown in Kaikoura to lift spirits

Tasman Makos players Billy Guyton and Shane Christie finally made it down to the coastal town this week, thanks to sponsor Helicopters New Zealand, who donated the flight.

Buy Supporters Gear

Check out our great range of official Makos apparel and merchandise for sale in our online store.




Shop Now

Get social with us!

We connect where you connect. Check out our many social channels to stay in touch with us. See you there!

2016 Mitre 10 CUP Standings

  Mitre 10 Premiership
       
  Tasman Makos 10 34
  Canterbury 10 40
  Counties Manukau 10 34
  Auckland 10 30
  Taranaki 10 37
  Waikato 10 30
  Hawkes Bay
10 15
  Mitre 10 Championship
       
  Manawatu 10 23
  Bay of Plenty 10 23
  Wellington 10 32
  Southland 10 11
  Northland 10 11
  North Harbour 10 26
  Otago 10 34