Website proudly created by
2017 Tickets Now On Sale


  Home GameTicketsPhotos
1 Canterbury Nelson Fri 18 Aug, 7.35pm
L 0 - 39
2 Manawatu Palmerston North Sun 27 Aug, 2.35pm
3 Waikato Hamilton Sun 3 Sep, 2.35pm
4 Wellington Blenheim Sun 10 Sep, 2.35pm
5 Otago Dunedin Sat 16 Sep, 4.35pm
6 Southland Nelson Sun 24 Sep, 4.35pm
7 Taranaki New Plymouth Thu 28 Sep, 7.35pm
8 North Harbour Blenheim Wed 4 Oct, 7.35pm
9 Auckland Nelson Sun 8 Oct, 2.35pm
10 Counties Manukau     Pukekohe Sat 14 Oct, 7.35pm
11 Semi Final 1 TBC Fri 20 Oct
12 Semi Final 2 TBC Sat 21 Oct
13 Premiership Final TBC Sat 28 Oct, 7.35pm

Latest News

Finlay Christie signs with Hurricanes

The exciting 22-year-old joins the Hurricanes off the back of a successful debut season of Investec Super Rugby that saw him earn 10 caps for the Chiefs.

Tasman team named for Manawatu pre-season match

TASMAN: Will Jordan, Tima Faingaanuku, Levi Aumua, James Hawkey, Tomas Aoake, Tim O'Malley, Ben Finau, Vernon Fredericks, Braden Stewart, Ethan Blackadder (c), Shannon Frizell, Michael Curry, Isaac Salmon, Brendan Asomua-Gooodman, Tom Hill. Reserves: Ti'i Paulo, Jack Best, Teu Sami, Willis Scott, Tone Ng Shiu, Billy Guyton, Andrew Knewstubb, Nick Foxley.

Tasman RU creating a pathway to the Crusaders

The Makos have record representation in the Crusaders this year with David Havili, Pete Samu, Jordan Taufua, Andrew Makalio, Tim Perry, Quinten Strange and Mitchell Hunt all handed contracts in 2017. Vernon Fredericks also made one appearance as injury-cover.

Buy Supporters Gear

Check out our great range of official Makos apparel and merchandise for sale in our online store.

Shop Now

Get social with us!

We connect where you connect. Check out our many social channels to stay in touch with us. See you there!

2017 Mitre 10 CUP Standings

  Mitre 10 Cup Premiership
Tasman Makos 1 0
Canterbury 1 5
Counties Manukau 1 4
Auckland 1 1
Taranaki 1 5
Waikato 1 2
North Harbour
1 4
  Mitre 10 Cup Championship
Manawatu 1 1
Bay of Plenty 1 1
Wellington 1 5
Southland 1 0
Northland 1 5
Hawkes Bay 1 4
Otago 1 1