Website proudly created by


PREMIERSHIP FINAL
CANTERbURY 43 V TASMAN 27

                            TICKETS AT FLOORPRIDE CIVIC THEATRE, i-SITE BLENHEIM, i-SITE PICTON,                                                   i-SITE NELSON, RICHMOND MALL, NBS BRANCHES OR ONLINE HERE

Thank you to all our fans for your support during the 2016 season

TASMAN MAKOS 2017 MITRE 10 CUP DRAW

  Home GameTicketsPhotos
 
1 Canterbury Nelson Fri 18 Aug, 7.35pm
2 Manawatu Palmerston North Sun 27 Aug, 2.35pm
3 Waikato Hamilton Sun 3 Sep, 2.35pm
4 Wellington Blenheim Sun 10 Sep, 2.35pm
5 Otago Dunedin Sat 16 Sep, 4.35pm
6 Southland Nelson Sun 24 Sep, 4.35pm
7 Taranaki New Plymouth Thu 28 Sep, 7.35pm
8 North Harbour Blenheim Wed 4 Oct, 7.35pm
9 Auckland Nelson Sun 8 Oct, 2.35pm
10 Counties Manukau     Pukekohe Sat 14 Oct, 7.35pm
11 Semi Final 1 TBC Fri 20 Oct
12 Semi Final 2 TBC Sat 21 Oct
13 Premiership Final TBC Sat 28 Oct, 7.35pm

Latest News

Quinten Strange selected for NZ Provincial Baabaas team

Tasman Makos lock Quinten Strange has been named in the New Zealand Provincial Barbarians team to play the British and Irish Lions on their upcoming tour to New Zealand.

Tasman rugby union record another profit in 2016

For the third consecutive year the Tasman Rugby Union has reported a financial surplus. Although the $139,832 result from the 2016 season was slightly less than the $180,501 surplus recorded in 2015, it represents the seventh time in the past eight years that the TRU have been able to turn a healthy profit.

Tasman's Faingaanuku and Jordan selected for Oceania U20's

Rising Tasman Makos winger Tima Faingaanuku is now within reach of his World Cup dream following his selection in the New Zealand team to contest next month's Oceania Under-20 rugby tournament in Australia. Faingaanuku is joined by new Tasman signing, Will Jordan, as the union's two selections in the New Zealand side for the Gold Coast tournament which starts on April 28.

Buy Supporters Gear

Check out our great range of official Makos apparel and merchandise for sale in our online store.




Shop Now

Get social with us!

We connect where you connect. Check out our many social channels to stay in touch with us. See you there!

2016 Mitre 10 CUP Standings

  Mitre 10 Premiership
       
  Tasman Makos 10 34
  Canterbury 10 40
  Counties Manukau 10 34
  Auckland 10 30
  Taranaki 10 37
  Waikato 10 30
  Hawkes Bay
10 15
  Mitre 10 Championship
       
  Manawatu 10 23
  Bay of Plenty 10 23
  Wellington 10 32
  Southland 10 11
  Northland 10 11
  North Harbour 10 26
  Otago 10 34