Website proudly created by

Makos vs Waikato
4:35pm, Sunday 21 August 2016,
LansdownE Park, Blenheim

                            TICKETS AT FLOORPRIDE CIVIC THEATRE, i-SITE BLENHEIM, i-SITE PICTON,                                                   i-SITE NELSON, RICHMOND MALL, NBS BRANCHES OR ONLINE HERE

Buy Tickets Now

Tasman Makos 2016 Mitre 10 Cup draw

  Home Game Tickets Photos
1 Waikato Blenheim Sun 21 Aug, 4.35pm
2 Canterbury Christchurch Sun 28 Aug, 2.35pm      
3 Taranaki Nelson Sat 3 Sep, 2.35pm  
4 Otago Dunedin Sat 10 Sep, 4.35pm      
5 Northland Nelson Fri 16 Sep, 5.45pm  
6 Hawkes Bay Napier Sat 24 Sep, 7.35pm      
7 Counties-Manukau Blenheim Thu 29 Sep, 7.35pm  
8 Auckland Auckland Thu 6 Oct, 7.35pm      
9 North Harbour Albany Wed 12 Oct, 7.35pm      
10 Southland Nelson Sun 16 Oct, 2.35pm  

Latest News

Chiefs wing James Lowe puts hot form down to better body knowledge

James Lowe has been in sensational form for the Chiefs, and he said understanding his body better has been a key to that.

New season, new look for Tasman Makos

The Tasman Makos have a fierce new look.

After celebrating their 10 year anniversary in 2015, players will step onto the field this season in a powerful, fresh red and blue uniform boasting its new symbolic "pictogram".

Hames working hard to get back into some on-field rugby action

The 27-year-old front rower signed with the Tasman union in 2014 and has been dealing with patellar tendonitis in both knees since securing a Highlanders contract in 2013. He's struggled with the condition ever since, with a broken hand at the start of the Makos' national provincial rugby campaign last year compounding his problems.

Buy Supporters Gear

Check out our great range of official Makos apparel and merchandise for sale in our online store.

Shop Now

Get social with us!

We connect where you connect. Check out our many social channels to stay in touch with us. See you there!

2016 Mitre 10 CUP Standings

  Mitre 10 Premiership
  Tasman Makos 0 0
  Canterbury 0 0
  Counties Manukau 0 0
  Auckland 0 0
  Taranaki 0 0
  Waikato 0 0
  Hawkes Bay
0 0
  Mitre 10 Championship
  Manawatu 0
  Bay of Plenty 0 0
  Wellington 0 0
  Southland 0 0
  Northland 0 0
  North Harbour 0 0
  Otago 0 0